Relax & Retail

Independent Retailers who offer exclusive discounts to guests of The Ship.

Andrew Mc Dowall - Ladies and Gentlemans Outfitters

Baby Talk - Baby Clothes and Toys

Buzby and Blue - Hairdressers

Champneys - Spa Treatments

Chesca - Ladies Clothes

Crabtree and Evelyn - Cosmetics and Toiletries

Gold Arts - Jewellers

Goodrowes - Country Clothing

Guilt Lingerie - Lingerie

Hotel Chocolat - Choccolate

Il Lusso - Womens Clothing

Jack Wills - Men and Womens Clothing

Little London Boutique - Womens Clothing

LK Bennett - Womens Clothing

Manuka Wholefoods - Health and Wellbeing

Moda in Pelle - Womens Shoes

Mr Simms Olde Sweet Shop - Confectionery

Musto - Outdoor Clothing

Orvis - Country Clothing

Present Surprise - Gifts

Pushka - Womens Clothing

Rachel George - Footwear

Rohan - Outdoor Wear

S&L Flowers - Florist

Stephen Lawrence - Men and Womens Clothing

Strawberry Boutique - Womens Clothing

Susie Watson Designs - Homeware

The Flower Gallery - Florists

Toucan Beauty - Spa Treatments

 

Relax & Explore

Independent venues and attractions who offer exclusive discounts to guests of The Ship.

Blue Reef Aquarium (Portsmouth) - www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk

Cass Sculpture Foundation - www.sculpture.org.uk

Chichester New Park Cinema - www.chichestercinema.org

Chichester Golf Club - www.chichestergolf.com

Fishbourne Roman Palace - www.sussexpast.co.uk

Fontwell Park Race Course - www.fontwellpark.co.uk

Lakeside Superbowl - www.1stbowl.com/chichester

Pallant House Gallery - www.pallant.org.uk

Portsmouth Historic Dockyard - www.historicdockyard.co.uk

Spinnaker Tower - www.spinnakertower.co.uk

Staunton Country Park - www.hants.gov.uk/staunton

South Downs Planetarium - www.southdowns.org.uk

The Body Suite Pilates Studio - www.thebodysuite.co.uk

Weald and Downland Museum - www.wealddown.co.uk

Westgate Leisure Centre - www.westgateleisure.co.uk

Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust - www.wwt.org.uk/visit/arundel

 

For more information on 'Relax and Retail' and 'Relax and Explore', including a full list of available discounts and offers please contact us on 01243 778000 or email enquiries@theshiphotel.net

close

Please fill in your details to be among the
first to receive exclusive offers and updates
on The Ship Hotel.